Crypto cards

Cavanbhoy

Anyone have a crypto.com debit card they are giving cash back rates of up to 8% for their topcard. Also interest of 12% on stable coins like Tgbp. I have been using them now for 3 months but with the lower tierd card of 3% rebate on all purhases plus free spotify and netflix.
Just curious is anyone else using them or similar

Anyone have a crypto.com debit card they are giving cash back rates of up to 8% for their topcard. Also interest of 12% on stable coins like Tgbp. I have been using them now for 3 months but with the lower tierd card of 3% rebate on all purhases plus free spotify and netflix.
Just curious is anyone else using them or similar
I have not been using them - not available from where I'm located these days. They were doing 10% cashback on purchases up until recently. There are quite a few offerings in terms of crypto debit cards now. Binance are also doing one (with 8% cashback) and they bought Swipe (who had also issued a card). Nexo, Coinbase and Monolith are other options.

Yes seen the swipe one went for the crypto one at 3% as the cost was reasonable. The swipe one at 8% involves a stake of 30/40k which is out of my league. The crypto one was giving 10% back on groceries etc for 6 months but has now ended.

Yes seen the swipe one went for the crypto one at 3% as the cost was reasonable. The swipe one at 8% involves a stake of 30/40k which is out of my league. The crypto one was giving 10% back on groceries etc for 6 months but has now ended.
It looks like Binance are going to phase Swipe out in favour of its own offering.

Yes the swipe card looks as its on the way out. The plus of crypto card for me at the moment is the 12% return on Tgbp. It also is offering Defi but I dont understand that. Basically just using the app for the interest rates.

Do you have any opinion on the the reliability on the Crypto.com project