Paris with Ryanair.

kd1964

Hi

I usually go on a sun holiday but this year want to go to Paris and Disneyworld for about five days. Is this enough time, will one day in Disneyworld be enough, do I need to book a hotel in Disneyworld or can I travel from the capital on a day trip.

More importantly, can anyone suggest decent hotels in Paris, central, not too expensive as my kids are over 16 so I will be paying for four adults.

I am a bit iffy booking Ryanair but they are the only ones to travel from Shannon. If I book with them, can my dates be changed. The travel agent is charging me 30 euro per person for booking with ryanair so thats why I want to do it myself.

Any suggestion would be so helpful as I have never done this kinda holiday before.
kd

we stayed in the hotel de suez

Got good reviews on tripadvisor and was in a good location. Reasonably priced too.

Ask for one of the newer rooms as they are a bit nicer but I think they may be facing the road so there may be a bit of noise.

The room we had was a bit old but very quiet at night

http://www.hoteldesuez.fr/index.html

Theres also a coach you can get from the airport to take you to the centre of paris...its there waiting for you when you land and think its about a tenner. Takes about an hour I think

ice said:
Theres also a coach you can get from the airport to take you to the centre of paris...its there waiting for you when you land and think its about a tenner. Takes about an hour I think