Health insurance for my fiance and me?

positivenote

Hi guys,
neither me or my wife to be have any health insurance and we are looking at getting some. Im in the TUI and they are recomending VHI as they get a group discount... im totally open to whichever company provides the best. Looking at the VHI as a guide what policy do people recomend for us:
29 and 34 yrs of age
Non smokers
Both healthy with no history of hospital admittence
Neither has asthma

Any advice would be welcomed asim totally new to this and want to get it sorted sooner rather than later.

Thanks

There are many existing threads on health insurance options that might be worth reading. Along with the consumer info on the HIA website www.hia.ie

Hibernian health are currently offering a sale price on most of their plans. Their we plan level 2 is currently €220 per adult cheaper than VHI plan B with options - a saving of €440 for a couple like yourselves in the first year alone. Their plans are similar, I'm a broker that sells Hibernian health so check out www.hia.ie for an independent comparison.

www.powerinsurances.ie