GenderAnalyzer - Determine if a homepage is written by a man or woman!

But then again, I can't find any men contributing to rollercoaster

We think [broken link removed] is written by a woman (87%).

I'm getting worried about myself now- my website is gender neutral, slight preference for male. I've been a solicitor for too long...

I went shopping for a dress today because intuitively I knew that the star signs very favourable to me. I sensed that Pisces was in the ascendant or was it Gemini? I am not so sure. But then again I am not very good at things like that. I tried on 20 dresses at least but I could not make my mind up.

Then I went shopping for make-up as it is so important so that a girl looks her best. Of course, I only looked for products which were not tested on animals and which were completely natural and wholesome.

It’s important to nurture and to feel and to hold and to be held. Emotions are so important J J J

I like cooking for the children and always try to find organic food. Parenting skills are something which I am trying to improve on all the time. Organic food is what we grow by working in harmony with mother earth.

How lovely you all look today! I feel so warm about alternative health and psychology. It’s important to be in touch with the real you, the inner being, the harmonious one. The Yin and the Yin. It’s so romantic and fuzzy. Am I making any sense at all? Who cares? Caring is important as motherhood and milk. Lovely sunsets. And the moon rising.

Brenda

It’s so romantic and fuzzy. Am I making any sense at all? Who cares? Caring is important as motherhood and milk. Lovely sunsets. And the moon rising.

Brenda

LOL. This is your take on a stereotypical woman, eh Brendan? Hilarious.