The Reason to borrow money?

I

infocal

I would like to borrow 25,000, Is it possible to use a FAKE reason?
does the bank really care the way to use the money?

Any idea? which reason should I use? will they invest that? Is it difficult to get?

its my first time, please advice!

Usually no need at all to give a fake reason.

People get loans for anything from upgrading a car, going on a holiday, medical expenses, bying a musical instrument.... pretty much anything goes! As long as you show an ability to repay the bank really don't care what it's for, just that you can pay it. (giving a really stupid reason for a loan ["I want to watch €2000 of €20 notes burn"... ] may make them question it a little more than usual)

Usually no need at all to give a fake reason.

People get loans for anything from upgrading a car, going on a holiday, medical expenses, bying a musical instrument.... pretty much anything goes! As long as you show an ability to repay the bank really don't care what it's for, just that you can pay it. (giving a really stupid reason for a loan ["I want to watch €2000 of €20 notes burn"... ] may make them question it a little more than usual)

give me few examples for a 'stupid' reason plz!

give me few examples for a 'stupid' reason plz!
If someone asked me for a loan to burn the money I'd suggest they seek medical help, I'd hope my bank manager would do the same if I made the request to him (using the example already given above - can't see any reasons for me to provide suggestions of what I, and it would only be my personal opinion, consider a "stupid" idea).

If you need money for a reason, chances are it'll be an acceptable reason.

If your that scared of the real reason, I can't possibly understand why you would be - but that's another matter, just say it's a holiday.
The bank have no conditions to require you to go on a holiday, prove you intend going on a holiday or even have a destination picked.